BUILDING A SUCCESSFUL ONLINE ART GALLERY

People often asked me how to build a thriving online art gallery. I wanted to share all the services, technologies I utilized to create and optimize THE ART & DESIGN STUDIO BY ANISA OZALP.

Some of the third-party services being used actively, some in the process of adding the content.

Email: anisaozalp@gmail.com

Anisa Ozalp’s Bio https://anisaozalp.com/about-anisa

Anisa Ozalp’s Contact https://anisaozalp.com/contact

Youtube Art Channel https://anisaozalp.com/youtube-channel

COMMISSION PAYMENT

Kofi https://ko-fi.com/anisaozalp (Credit Cards accepted)

Paypal me https://paypal.me/anisaozalp

Patreon anisaozalp https://www.patreon.com/anisaozalp

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS AND BLOGS

Twitter anisaozalp https://twitter.com/AnisaOzalp

Behance anisaozalp https://www.behance.net/anisaozalp

Linkedin anisaozalp https://www.linkedin.com/in/anisaozalp

Facebook anisaozalp https://www.facebook.com/anisaozalp

Instagram anisaozalp https://www.instagram.com/anisaozalp

Dribbble anisaozalp https://dribbble.com/anisaozalp

Tumblr anisaozalp https://anisaozalp.tumblr.com

Medium anisaozalp https://anisaozalp.medium.com

Vimeo anisaozalp https://vimeo.com/anisaozalp

Pinterest anisaozalp https://www.pinterest.com/anisaozal

Etsy https://www.etsy.com/people/nn7crtgikjclonm6

Flickr anisaozalp https://www.flickr.com/photos/anisaozalp

Society8 anisaozalp https://society6.com/anisaozal

Artstation anisaozalp https://anisaozalp.artstation.com/resume

500px anisaozalp https://500px.com/p/anisaozalp

Github anisaozalp https://github.com/anisaozalp

IMDb https://www.imdb.com/list/ls089405664/

Sketchfab anisaozalp https://sketchfab.com/anisaozalp

Soundcloud anisaozalp https://soundcloud.com/anisaozalp

Procreatefolio anisaozalp https://folio.procreate.art/anisaozalp

Creative Market anisaozalp https://creativemarket.com/users/AnisaOzalp

Codepen anisaozalp https://codepen.io/anisaozalp

Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/anisaozalp

Disqus https://disqus.com/by/anisaozalp

WORKS

Digital Art https://anisaozalp.com/digital-art

Puppet Making/ Customized Puppets https://anisaozalp.com/custom-puppets

Animal Drawing https://anisaozalp.com/animal-drawing

Watercolor https://anisaozalp.com/watercolor

Portrait https://anisaozalp.com/portrait

Fan Art https://anisaozalp.com/fan-art

Still Life Drawing https://anisaozalp.com/still-life-drawing

Gesture https://anisaozalp.com/gesture

Human Anatomy Drawing https://anisaozalp.com/human-anatomy-drawing

Children’s Books https://anisaozalp.com/childrens-books

Character Design https://anisaozalp.com/character-design

Stickers https://anisaozalp.com/stickers

Promotional https://anisaozalp.com/promotional

Outdoor Art Painting https://anisaozalp.com/outdoor-art-painting

Rainbow Loom https://anisaozalp.com/rainbow-loom

Acrylic Paint https://anisaozalp.com/acrylic-paint

Perler Beads https://anisaozalp.com/perler-beads

FINE ART

Oil Painting https://anisaozalp.com/oil-painting

Chinese Watercolor https://anisaozalp.com/chinese-watercolor

Calligraphy https://anisaozalp.com/calligraphy

FASHION

Fashion Clothing Design https://anisaozalp.com/fashion-clothing-design

Fashion Drawings https://anisaozalp.com/fashion-drawings

Embroidery https://anisaozalp.com/embroider

Doll Making https://anisaozalp.com/doll-making

Crochet https://anisaozalp.com/crochet

Felt Toys https://anisaozalp.com/felt-toys

Customized Sneakers https://anisaozalp.com/customized-sneakers

CHALLENGES JOINED

2020–100 Days Challenge https://anisaozalp.com/100-days-challenge

Inktober Challenge https://anisaozalp.com/inktober-challenge

Continuous Line Challenge https://anisaozalp.com/continuous-line-challenge

The 100 Heads Challenge https://anisaozalp.com/the-100-heads-challenge

Ten Hundred Shape Challenge https://anisaozalp.com/ten-hundred-shape-challenge

LEARNING

宋炳慧 Song Binghui https://anisaozalp.com/song-binghui-100006992107514-sbinghui

Binghui Info https://artmaitre.com/宋炳慧

Bob Ross https://anisaozalp.com/bob-ross

Adobe Works https://anisaozalp.com/adobe

Shih Chien University https://www.usc.edu.tw

The Academy of Art University https://anisaozalp.com/academy-of-art-pcae-art-experience

Adam Kreutinger https://www.adamkreutinger.com

Kesh Rathnavel https://www.keshart.in

Shih Chien Fashion Course https://eec810.wixsite.com/shihchieneec/courses

Shih Chien Adobe Course https://eec.usc.edu.tw/Front/Classdetail?Class=11565

Jake Parker https://www.mrjakeparker.com

Ahmed Aldoori https://ahmedaldoori.com

Peter Robinson https://www.tenhundredart.com

Lauren Espy https://www.amenagerieofstitches.com/pages/about

Cortney Nicole https://www.youtube.com/c/HowtoLoomYourDragon

Lisa Weber https://weber-piano-studio.business.site

British Swim School https://britishswimschool.com

CHINESE LEARNING

Shouwen Pan https://www.chinainstitute.org/school/understanding-dao-de-jing

National Taipei University of Education https://academic.ntue.edu.tw/files/11-1007-456.php

Shih Chien University Chinese Language Center https://chineseusc.com

SOFTWARE

Procreate https://procreate.art

Adobe InDesign https://www.adobe.com/products/indesign.html

Adobe Illustration https://www.adobe.com/products/illustrator.html

Adobe Photoshop https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop.html

HARDWARE

Wacom MobileStudio Pro 16 https://www.wacom.com

iPad https://www.apple.com/ipad

Singer Sewing & Embroidery Machines https://www.singer.com

PUPPETWOOD COMEDY

Puppetwood Comedy https://puppetwood.com

Puppetwood YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRui-yJdYGGy-uOgaN46bdg

EXTRAS

Anisa Ozalp’s Art Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQfyK-j3VbK0CM1bMvhUT7A

Mosaic Art https://anisaozalp.com/mosaic-art

Sports & Music https://anisaozalp.com/sports-music

NJJFAC Jersey Flyers Aquatic Club Team https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=njjfac

Secaucus https://anisaozalp.com/secaucus-nj-newjersey-new-jersey

Staten Island https://anisaozalp.com/staten-island-ny-new-york-newyork-usa

Debar https://anisaozalp.com/debar-debar-northmacedonia-albania

The system used to build anisaozalp.com is Adobe Portfolio https://portfolio.adobe.com

Domain name purchased from Godaddy https://godaddy.com

ANISA OZALP

My Artwork can be seen at http://anisaozalp.com

Anisa was born and raised in NY and a versatile, artist. She enjoyed animation and stop-motion films and was intrigued by how they were made behind the scenes.